BrandyPham Blog


What I Wore

Over the holiday weekend, we flew to Miami for my husband’s cousin’s wedding.  I wore a pale pink Mac color lipstick, but looking at these photos, I think I should of opt for a nice shade of red!

What I wore: Brandy Pham “Haley” Necklace, Brandy Pham “Haley” Ring, BCBG dress, F21 Cardigan, Charles David pumps, Nail Color by OPI “Lincoln Park After Dark”

www.brandypham.com

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Love this necklace! Thanks for your sweet comment:)

Comment by Lauren Stewart

Aww thank you =D

Comment by Brandy

the haley necklace is stunning. currently addicted to Showtime’s Tudors and it reminds me of the elegance of the British court.

Comment by sb

Thank you!! I want to watch the Tudors now!

Comment by Brandy

your makeup is beyond beautiful!! how do you do your eyebrows so perfectly??

Comment by Linda N

Thank you!!! I wax and tweeze my eye brows every 2 weeks or so. For color, I color in my brows with MAC eye shadow “Expresso” with two different brushes – an small angle brow brush and a small round brush to create the shape and have a clean look. Just draw and brush it on and then I dap a little powder over my brows so it can soften a bit. Hope that makes any sense =)

Comment by Brandy

thanks for the full tutorial! lol! definitely wasn’t expecting that so thank you again ❤

Comment by Linda N




Leave a Reply

