BrandyPham Blog


Perfect Pairing: The Haley Necklace
September 1, 2010, 10:09 am
Filed under: Brandy Pham, Inspiration, Lust | Tags: , , , , ,

Inspired by Oh Joy Blogs’ “This + That” blog posts, I’m starting my own weekly posts to pair up my favorite looks & jewelry =) Hope you guys like it!!

I heart this Thayer Freedom Dress paired with the “Haley” Necklace!! I love love love how Shopbop styled this Thayer dress with black ankle boots, but I just want to put on the “Haley” necklace on the model to complete the look!!! She already looks adorable, but she would light up a whole room with a statement piece like the “Haley”. How fab would we look if we were walking around in this outfit =D I want, I want, I want…

[Thayer Freedom Dress via Shopbop // Brandy Pham “Haley” Necklace]

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Please let me know when you have more of this in stock. I would love to get one!

Comment by Hang

Hi Hang!!! It will be re-stocked in 2 weeks. I’ll let you know as soon as it comes in 🙂

Comment by Brandy

Cool Thanks!!! Can’t wait!!!

Comment by Hang

I totally adore that necklace and that dress so so sweet too:)
Happy 1st of September my dear:)
Kisses,

ps: I am hosting a lovely GIVEAWAY, so please join in:) …I bet you will love it!!!

Comment by Diana

Thanks love!! Happy 1st of September!! Can’t believe it’s already September. Time flies. I love your give-a-away!! Just joined it =D

Comment by Brandy




Leave a Reply

