BrandyPham Blog


Inspired Beauty
August 6, 2010, 9:29 am
Filed under: Fashion, Inspiration, Lust | Tags: , ,

I’m so inspired right now… and this photo of Freja Beha Erichsen by Glen Luchford SPARKED it. The mood that this photo conveys, the romantic feel, the beautiful color combination, the lighting, the way her vulnerable eyes are peaking out from her bangs, and her pale skin with bright red lips… wowsers, I could go on for days! This is EXACTLY the feeling I want for my branding and my packaging. I’m so inspired and have so much work to do!!! =D

I love it when these sparks of inspiration happens! I feel so sky high =) Okay, back to work!! Have a Happy Friday everyone! xo ❤

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

