BrandyPham Blog


Official Website now up!
July 20, 2010, 11:07 pm
Filed under: Brandy Pham | Tags: , , ,

Brandypham.com is finally up! Yayyy!! Our online store will be officially up and running this weekend so please come back soon. We’ve been getting e-mails inquiring about where to buy and how to shop on the website so I apologize for all the confusion.

Thank you so much for all the amazing feedback and response – it means so much to me! I’m truly grateful for all your love and support! I honestly couldn’t have done it on my own – Special thanks to my hubby Andy for building the website; Andy and Jon for their amazing photography; and Ben for the beautiful Brandy Pham identity & logo.

Also check out Ben’s blog below to see his incredible work.

[benslamin.tumblr.com, www.brandypham.com]

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Brandy,

Thanks so much for linking to me, means a lot! I’m so glad the website is up–I literally checked everyday in anticipation!

Comment by Brandi

No prob! Thanks so much for coming back and checking on the progress of the website =)

Comment by Brandy




Leave a Reply

