BrandyPham Blog


Cover Love – Cate the Great
May 19, 2010, 9:18 pm
Filed under: Inspiration | Tags: ,

I love love love W’s June 2010 Cover with Cate Blanchett. The cover is PERFECTION. Cate is PERFECTION. When I grow up… I want to be just like Cate or look like her! =D

[Via Wmagazine.com]

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I was about to say love love loveee too!!

Comment by meethaha

Great minds think a like!! Hehehe ❤

Comment by Brandy

Perfection…I adore everything about this:)
Have a wonderful weekend:)
Kisses

Comment by Diana

=) I love it too. Hope you had a wonderful weekend too.

Comment by Brandy

she is one of my style icons!!!

Comment by VI

She definitely is a style icon, absolutely beautiful in every way =)

Comment by Brandy

beautiful! love her!

annquach.blogspot.com

Comment by ann

=) Absolutely, she’s amazing.

Comment by Brandy




Leave a Reply

