BrandyPham Blog


The other Coco

Coco Rocha in Zac Posen was one of my favorite Red Carpet looks from this years Metropolitan Museum’s Costume Institute benefit. She looks absolutely STUNNING. From her hair, to her flawless make-up, and her beautiful gown… the colors are so breathtaking. She looks amazingly BEAUTIFUL!!

I was a tad bit annoyed with so many short dresses on the Red Carpet. I mean… you get this opportunity to wear any ballgown you want to and dress up like a princess for the night and you don’t?? Hmmmm…. =P Oh well… Nicole Richie in Marc Jacobs was also one of my favs… she’s grown up so much and into such a beautiful and stylish woman. She’s a style icon indeed!

[Via Style.com]

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

She is indeed! Stunning dress and stunning blog!
Thank you so much for your comment!
How do you feel about following eachother?
I would love that:)
Kisses

Comment by Diana

Hi Diana!! =) Thanks!! Of course, I’d love to follow you so I’m adding you to my link. I really enjoy your blog. Cheers!

Comment by Brandy

Thanks so much, Brandy:)
You are so sweet…I added you to my link too:)
See you soon and happy Friday:)
Kisses

Comment by Diana

Thank you Diana!! Hope you had a wonderful weekend!!

Comment by Brandy




Leave a Reply

