BrandyPham Blog


The Optimist
April 23, 2010, 6:52 pm
Filed under: Inspiration, Quotes | Tags: ,

This Heidi Grace artwork was sent to me by my sweet and dear friend Haha. Thank you so much for this. It’s so sweet, I love it. The funny thing is that I actually did have rose colored glasses when I was little. It was my first pair of glasses in Kindergarten and I was furious at my teacher for sending that letter home pointing out that I sat way too close to the TV on movie days and that I needed to get my eyes check. Hehehe. Oh well… it was for the best, lol. Anywho, hope everyone had a Happy Friday!! =)

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

As in Kung-Fu Panda.. “There are no accidents.”

=P.

Comment by meethaha

Hehehe. ah, I love Kung-Fu Panda =D I guess everything does happen for a reason 😉 “the universe will unfold as it should”

Comment by Brandy




Leave a Reply

