BrandyPham Blog


LUST: Adia Kibur Statement Necklace
March 27, 2010, 11:42 am
Filed under: Lust | Tags: , , ,

Nude Teardop Bead Necklace by Adia Kibur. Isn’t this pretty?? I want!

[via intermixonline.com]

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

utter gorgeousness. LOVE.

Comment by Vi

Very pretty, I love that! Great blog!

Comment by Tish

Thank you for commenting!! I’m so in love with your Blog!! You have an amazing eye for all things beautiful and creative. I enjoy your blog very much =)

Comment by Brandy

Where can i find this gorgeous necklace? I checked the intermixonline site & it is not there.

Comment by Rosanna

I have no idea. It was sold on intermix’s website but maybe they ran out. You should try googling it or search on shopstyle.com – I love Shop Style, you just search the brand and it’ll pull up everything that’s sold on everyone’s website/online shops.

Comment by Brandy




Leave a Reply

