BrandyPham Blog


Louis Vuitton Fall 2010
March 14, 2010, 2:03 pm
Filed under: Fashion | Tags: , , ,

I really missed seeing Jessica Stam and I was so happy to see her gracing the runways again! I loved that Elle Macpherson ended the Louis Vuitton show and Marc looked so handsome in his suit for his final bow.

+++ I didn’t write an entry on how much I loved the Marc Jacobs Fall 2010, but he had me at HELLO and I loved every single look from his collection. He knows exactly how to make a girl fall in love… with his clothes =)

Images from: Style.com

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

