BrandyPham Blog


Swirl Me Up In Roses
February 2, 2010, 10:08 pm
Filed under: Brandy Pham | Tags: , ,



(Check out brandypham.etsy.com to buy or view more photos!)

I’m so in love with the different shades of Nude & Black combination. Something about it makes it feel so romantic and poetic and makes me completely obsessed! It was so perfect when I had scraps of left over Nude Metallic Chiffon fabric from the tanks I made that I wanted to make something and combine it with black (as seen above).

This is a rosette necklace handmade by me =) finished with a felt backing for sturdiness and a black Grosgrain Ribbon to tie it off! My Nude & Black color combo mission is accomplished!

And more to come… 😉

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

BEAUTIFUL. impeccable tailoring too =)

Comment by Vi

Thanks Vi! =D Talk about tailoring, your garments are GORGEOUS!

Comment by Brandy




Leave a Reply

