BrandyPham Blog


Roses are Red
November 24, 2009, 4:34 am
Filed under: Brandy Pham, Fashion | Tags:

I just opened a new shop on Etsy called brandypham.etsy.com. What I love about Etsy is that it gives anyone and everyone a chance to display their works of art and share it with the world. I’m completely obsessed with Etsy and find myself spending hours on it!

Here is a Black/Gold Stripe Jersey Top with handmade Roses on the shoulders. It’s a perfect update for the strong shoulder trend; but in this adorable top, you don’t have to look too “hard.” You’ll look very edgy but romantic at the same time! To view more photos not shown here, check out brandypham.etsy.com.


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i checked your store out and love your work. unfortunately i am not a size small! any hope for the gold sequined tank in a m/l?

Comment by faith

Hi Faith! Thank you for your comment and I’m glad you like my work =) I can always make a size m/l and post it up for sale if you’re interested. I have some fabric left from the gold sequin 🙂

Comment by Brandy

Miss Brandy, you rock!
If you ever make clothes for guys you will have me as loyal costumer in a heartbeat

Comment by Leon's Escapades




Leave a Reply

