BrandyPham Blog


My Favorite Pass Time
October 4, 2009, 11:31 pm
Filed under: Blogroll | Tags: , , ,

tote
I love spending time with my magazines and books… too bad I don’t always have time. I love flipping through the pages of fashion magazines and examining each and every ad, editorial, and featured articles. It’s kind of odd that I like to flip through magazines backwards like Japanese magazines… hmmm, why is that??  Speaking of Japanese style magazines… there’s a Japanese bookstore that I love to go to when I have spare time called Kinokuniya. It’s an absolute dream filled with fashion magazines, books, stationary, and just cool fun stuff from Japan! Check it out if you’re ever in NYC!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I wish I had time to check out everything in NYC, but time flew and I’m back in TX already. So missing everything about it!

Comment by cestlavy

There’s just way too much to do here and it’s impossible to do it all in one trip. That only means you have to come back!! =)

Comment by Brandy




Leave a Reply

