BrandyPham Blog


obsession: lanvin
March 15, 2009, 6:55 am
Filed under: Fashion

I’m madly in love and completely obsessed with LANVIN and Alber Elbaz.  I always look forward to their ad campaigns and Spring 2009 is just as amazing and beautiful as the seasons before.  They never cease to amaze me.  LANVIN is absolute “visual grammar” and wearable pieces of art!  Ahhh!!  I want them all….

12904_small

12899_small

12903_small

12900_small1

12902_small

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Meet you in Paris =).

Comment by haha

❤ I can’t wait…

Comment by brandypham

Beautiful! I especially love the first and fourth photos!

Comment by Fiona

Same here! The first one is my favorite. Thanks for leaving a comment =) I love your blog by the way.

Comment by brandypham

so pretty!! i could totally picture you in all of these! they are so you! 🙂

Comment by Anna

Heheh, thanks sweetie =) I’m dreaming about wearing them one day… a girl can dream =D

Comment by brandypham

Wow, their collection looks so beautiful and utterly covetable…

Comment by Indie.Tea

I love Lanvin! You have to check out Alber Elbaz’s Pre-Fall collections for Lanvin and also their costume jewelry, he never disappoints. I always look forward to Lanvin’s collections.

Comment by brandypham




Leave a Reply

