BrandyPham Blog


been gone for a minute…
February 25, 2009, 2:41 am
Filed under: Family Love, Foodie

But I’m back… and with lotsssssssssssss of yummy photos and stories to share  =)

Jules came to visit me for the 3rd time this year in New York City!! I’m getting super spoiled with all these visits, she should just move up here already *wink wink* =P

I took these photos from her so enjoy for now =D

JULES & SARA VISITS NYC

DINNER @ CRAFT W/ JULES, HOA, & SARA

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

yAYYyy!

Comment by hoa

I need a job up there so I can move up!!!

Comment by Juley




Leave a Reply

