BrandyPham Blog


DAY 5 – Part 1 – GOOGLE!
September 17, 2008, 2:19 am
Filed under: Blogroll

Brandy, can’t you tell I’m FAT AND HAPPY??!!” –Rod

I had lunch at GOOGLE in Chelsea with Ms. Nhatty & Rodman.  I didn’t want to break any security codes so I didn’t really take pictures, hehe, but I wish you could of seen everything at GOOGLE!  The lunch patio view is to D.I.E. for!  There’s also a celebrity guest chef there once a week to cook; there’s anything and everything you can eat/drink.  It was THEE BEST meal I had all week long  =)  Snack bars, game room, massage chairs, sleeping room… and the list goes on.  It was absolutely amazing — no wonder why everyone is so happy there!!

Why wasn’t MORIMOTO there when I came??!!! Darnnn…

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

omg! rod and nhat get to be around the coolest things

Comment by juley

Haha. Who was the celeb chef while you were there?

Comment by Julie Tran

I forgot who he was!! I tried to take a picture of his “guest chef” poster board but it was displayed in the front =T his food was GOOOOOD though! =)

Comment by brandypham




Leave a Reply

